JoseArturo Trejo

 

Photo on 12-4-16 at 9.56 PM #7.jpgMy name is JoseArturo Trejo and I am 22 years of age. I am currently enrolled at East Los Angeles College hoping to transfer and earn my Bachelor of Science degree in Finance and Economics. Prior to my enrollment at ELAC, I became a student at Northern Arizona University upon graduating from Schurr High School. I am excited in my striving to finish my undergraduate degree and hold an optimistic outlook towards grad school. Upon completion of my undergraduate degree, I will be excited to commence my career in the much-demanding, competitive  world of investment banking.

 

Leave a Reply

